Teachers amp Staff

Teachers & Staff

Administrators:

Walt Cross wcross@ycsd.york.va.us

Amy Stoutenger astoutenger@ycsd.york.va.us

 

Teachers:

Sam Carpenter scarpenter@ycsd.york.va.us

David Cofer dcofer@ycsd.york.va.us

Amanda Collier acollier@ycsd.york.va.us

Jared Lorio jlorio@ycsd.york.va.us

Erik Tremblay etremblay@ycsd.york.va.us

Veronica Warwick vwarwick@ycsd.york.va.us

Starla Wheeler swheeler@ycsd.york.va.us