District Office Administrators and Staff

District Office Administrators and Staff

Berkshire Hills Regional School District

Central Office Administrators and Staff

 

Superintendent of Schools:

Dr. Peter Dillon

P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street

Stockbridge, MA 01262

Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 19

Fax: (413) 298-4672

e-mail: peter.dillon@bhrsd.org

Doreen Twiss, Administrative Secretary to the Superintendent:

Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 19

e-mail: doreen.twiss@bhrsd.org

 

Business Administrator:

Mrs. Sharon Harrison

P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street

Stockbridge, MA 01262

Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 16

Fax: (413) 298-4642

e-mail: sharon.harrison@bhrsd.org

 

Director of Operations:

Mr. Steven Soule

P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street

Stockbridge, MA 01262

Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 23

e-mail: steven.soule@bhrsd.org

 

Business Office Staff:

Heidi Alibozek, Payroll

Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 10

e-mail: heidi.alibozek@bhrsd.org

Cathleen Bourquard, Accounts Payable

Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 12

e-mail: cathleen.bourquard@bhrsd.org

Andrea Wadsworth, Business Office Accountant

Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 11

e-mail: andrea.wadsworth@bhrsd.org

 

Director of Special Education:

Mr. Thomas Simon

P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street

Stockbridge, MA 01262

Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 14

Fax: (413) 298-0291

e-mail: thomas.simon@bhrsd.org

Debra Caffrey, Secretary to the Director of Special Education:

Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 14

e-mail: debra.caffrey@bhrsd.org

 

Director of Learning and Teaching:

Mary Berle

P.O. Box 617, 50 Main Street

Stockbridge, MA 01262

Phone: (413) 298-4017 ext. 21

Fax: (413) 298-4642

e-mail: mary.berle@bhrsd.org