Contact FacultyStaff

Contact Faculty/Staff

Academic Teachers
Jorge Arango, Science      jarango@ppasshare.org
Keith Austin, Spanish      kaustin@ppasshare.org
Joseph D'Amico, 6th Grade      jdamico@ppasshare.org

Michael Gatton, Science      mgatton@ppasshare.org
Heather Fife, Humanities      hfife@ppasshare.org

Tamara Jaffe, Humanities      tjaffe@ppasshare.org
Vincent Lankewish, Humanities      vlankewish@ppasshare.org

Valerie Matejick, Science      vmatejick@ppasshare.org

Celeste Miller, Instructional Support     cmiller@ppasshare.org

Kim Mussman, Humanities      kmussman@ppasshare.org
Paul Okin, Math      pokin@ppasshare.org

Jesse Perlmutter, Spanish/English as a Second Language    jperlmutter@ppasshare.org

Sara Pourghasemi, Humanities      spourghasemi@ppasshare.org

Ashley Propper, Middle School Humanities      apropper@ppasshare.org

Susan Sabatino, Humanities and Health      ssabatino@ppasshare.org
Michelle Sale, Humanities     msale@ppasshare.org

Carl Sievert, Math      csievert@ppasshare.org    

Mumtaz Wahid, Math      mwahid@ppasshare.org

Dave Wright, Math      dwright@ppasshare.org


 

Vocal

Gus Chrysson, Teacher     gchrysson@ppasshare.org

Vago Ohanyan, Teacher    vohanyan@ppasshare.org

Liza Wu, Teacher    lwu@ppasshare.org

 

Administration 

Keith Ryan, Principal      kryan@ppasshare.org

Chuck Vassallo, Director of Performing Arts      cvassallo@ppasshare.org

Jodi (Sacks) Kostbar, Assistant Principal, Administration             jkostbar@ppasshare.org 

 

Staff
Melanie Dillard, Principal's Secretary      mdillard@ppasshare.org
Luz Garcia, Main Office      lgarcia@ppasshare.org

Carole Lunney, Admissions      clunney@ppasshare.org

Martha Maldonado      mmaldonado@ppasshare.org

 

Student & Parent Services 

Teri Gindi, Parent Coordinator      tgindi@ppasshare.org

Caitlin Kelly, Guidance Counselor      ckelly@ppasshare.org
Christina Kennedy, Librarian      ckennedy@ppasshare.org
Greg Parente, College Advisor      gparente@ppasshare.org

 

Technology & Web Services

Dave Poleshuck, Instructional Technology Coordinator   dpoleshuck@ppasshare.org