Contact Facultyx2fStaff

Contact Faculty/Staff

Academic Teachers
Jorge Arango, Science      jarango@ppasshare.org
Keith Austin, Spanish      kaustin@ppasshare.org
Joseph D'Amico, 6th Grade      jdamico@ppasshare.org

Suzanne Rosenfeld, Instructional Support  srosenfeld@ppasshare.org

Michael Gatton, Science      mgatton@ppasshare.org

Emily Park, Instructional Support  epark@ppasshare.org

Justin Golino, Science      jgolino@ppasshare.org
Heather Fife, Humanities      hfife@ppasshare.org

Tamara Jaffe, Humanities      tjaffe@ppasshare.org

Bridget Kiernan, Instructional Support   bkiernan@ppasshare.org
Vincent Lankewish, Humanities      vlankewish@ppasshare.org

Celeste Miller, Instructional Support     cmiller@ppasshare.org

Shane Moore  smoore@ppasshare.org

Kim Mussman, Humanities      kmussman@ppasshare.org
Paul Okin, Math      pokin@ppasshare.org

Greg Parente, Drama      gparente@ppasshare.org

Jesse Perlmutter, Spanish/English as a Second Language    jperlmutter@ppasshare.org

Ashley Kurasz, Middle School Humanities      akurasz@ppasshare.org

Michelle Sale, Humanities     msale@ppasshare.org

Carl Sievert, Math      csievert@ppasshare.org    

Sam Telequen, Humanities and Instructional Support   stelequen@ppasshare.org

Lisanne Testerman,  Humanities  ltesterman@ppasshare.org

Mumtaz Wahid, Math    mwahid@ppasshare.org

Dave Wright, Math     dwright@ppasshare.org

 

 

Administration 

Keith Ryan, Principal      kryan@ppasshare.org

Chuck Vassallo, Director of Performing Arts      cvassallo@ppasshare.org


 

 

Staff

Melanie Dillard, Principal's Secretary      mdillard@ppasshare.org
Luz Garcia, Main Office      lgarcia@ppasshare.org

Martha Maldonado      mmaldonado@ppasshare.org

 

 

Student & Parent Services 

Teri Gindi, Parent Coordinator      tgindi@ppasshare.org

Caitlin Kelly, Guidance Counselor      ckelly@ppasshare.org

Karime Flores, Guidance Counselor  kflores@ppasshare.org

Liam McAndrew,   Librarian    lmcandrew@ppasshare.org
Sara Pourghasemi, College Advisor  spourghasemi@ppasshare.org

 

 

Performing Arts Partners

 

Ballet Tech

Joe Gregori  jgregori@ballettech.org

 

Dance/Ailey

Guillermo Asca  gasca@alvinailey.org

 

Drama/Waterwell

Heather Lanza  heather@waterwell.org

 

Musical Theater/Rosie's Theater Kids

Jeff Statile  jeff@rosiestheaterkids.org 

 

Vocal/National Chorale

Amy Siegler amysiegler@nationalchorale.org

 

 

Middle School Theatrical Arts/Waterwell

Heather Lanza   heather@waterwell.org

 

Theater Manager 

Brad Siebeking brad@waterwell.org