Faculty Contact List

Faculty Contact List

BRMS Main Phone: (941)751-7080

 

Student Support Specialists

Chad Allen
   ext. 2015            allenc@manateeschools.net
All grades A-L
Robert Batista    ext. 2014    batistar@manateeschools.net  All grades M-Z

 

 

 

 

  

Instructional Staff

 

ESE (Exceptional Student Education) & Support Staff

Christy Amato ext. 2018   

amatoc@manateeschools.net

 ESE Teacher

Ann Bowers

ext. 2115

bowersa@manateeschools.net

 ESE Teacher

Lisa Brewer-Norton                    ext. 2043     nortonl@manateeschools.net

 STAR/Drop Out Prevention teacher website

Regina Fluellen ext. 2066 fluellenr@manateeschools.net  teacher website
Joy Griffon ext. 2046 griffonj@manateeschools.net        
Deanna Henderson ext. 2018 hendersond@manareeschools.net  teacher website
Katy Kimbrell ext.2008 kimbrelk@manateeschools.net  Child Study Chair;  teacher website
Angela Perry          ext. 2065 perrya@manateeschools.net  teacher website
Karen Strand ext. 2118 strandk@manateeschools.net  Speech Pathologist
Tara Williams

ext. 2113

williamst@manateeschools.net  teacher website
Leia Todaro  ext. 204 

todarol@manateeschools.net

Sign language interpreter 

 

Language Arts/Reading/Critical Thinking/Spanish

Patricia Aaron ext. 2002 aaronp@manateeschools.net teacher website 
Heather Dailey ext. 2100 daileyh@manateeschools.net teacher website 
Maria DaCosta ext. 2114 dacostam@manateeschools.net  
Jennifer Eickelmann ext. 2060 eickelmj@manateeschools.net teacher website
Alisha Fair ext. 2079 faira@manateeschools.net teacher website
Megan May ext. 2110 maym@manateeschools.net teacher website 
Geoffrey Marris ext. 2078 marrisg@manateeschools.net teacher website
Kelly Palmiere ext. 2056 palmierek@manateeschools.net  
Misty Pope ext. 2096 popem@manateeschools.net teacher website
Traci-Lynn Reynolds ext. 2097 reynoldt@manateeschools.net teacher website
Kristina Rosenbaum ext. 2103 rosenbaumk@manateeschools.net teacher website
Maria Underhill ext. 2116 underhillm@manateeschools.net   teacher website
Victor Corporan ext. 2076 corporanv@manateeschools.net Spanish

 

Math

Karen Baten                 ext. 2074         

batenk@manateeschools.net

teacher website
Tamela Behm ext. 2102 behmt@manateeschools.net
Faith Bench ext. 2099 benchf@manateeschools.net teacher website
Marlene Cyr-Tench ext. 2001 tenchm@manateeschools.net teacher website
Glen Dallman ext. 2052 dallmang@manateeschools.net teacher website
Wendy Pittman ext. 2081 pittmanw@manateeschools.net
teacher website
Christine Sbaschnik ext. 2117 sbaschnikc@manateeschools.net         teacher website
Therese Schicitano ext. 2062 schicitanot@manateeschools.net teacher website
Patricia Sisson ext. 2054 sissonp@manateeschools.net teacher website
Kiera Gallon ext. 2053 gallonk@manateeschools.net

 Math Tutoring Schedule

 

 

 Science

Jane Beach            ext. 2040     beachj@manateeschools.net teacher website
Gary Campbell ext. 2035 campbg@manateeschools.net teacher website
Alexis Pizzulo     ext. 2041 pizzuloa@manateeschools.net   
Jennifer Hall ext. 2037 hallj@manateeschools.net  teacher website
Nora Hyde ext. 2034 hyden@manateeschools.net  teacher website
Sonja Perkins ext. 2039 perkinss@manateeschools.net teacher website
Ross Williamson ext. 2035 williamr@manateeschools.net teacher website
Beth Privett ext. 2132 privettb@manateeschools.net

 

Social Studies

David Barcena         ext. 2055     barcenad@manateeschools.net     
Kathleen Brown ext. 2075 brown1k@manateeschools.net teacher website
Chris Brown ext. 2105 brown1c@manateeschools.net teacher website
Matt Donovan ext. 2080 donovanm@manateeschools.net teacher website
Emily Karg ext. 2104 karge@manateeschools.net teacher website
Michele McClellan ext. 2101 mcclellanm@manateeschools.net teacher website
Shari Medley ext. 2061 medleys@manateeschools.net teacher website
John Wolfe ext. 2119 wolfej@manateeschools.net teacher website
Kevin Lopez ext. 2133 lopez2k@manateeschools.net

 

 

Elective Courses/Media

Jill Bergeron, Family & Consumer Science     ext. 2072       bergeroj@manateeschools.net teacher website
Julie Duryea, Band & Music Appreciation ext. 2070 duryeaj@manateeschools.net teacher website
Heidi Enneking, Art ext. 2095 ennekinh@manateeschools.net teacher website
Nicole Gulsby, Business Education ext. 2063 gulsbyn@manateeschools.net teacher website
Blaine McKinney ext.2059 mckinneyb@manateeschools.net teacher website
Mariangela Marshall, Technology ext. 2092 marshallm@manateeschools.net teacher website
Monica MacMichael, Orchestra & Chorus

ext. 2069/

ext. 2067

macmichaelm@manateeschools.net teacher website
Anna Kuehn, Media & Video Production

ext. 2031/

ext. 2027

kuehna@manateeschools.net teacher website

 

Physical Education

Amy Bickford-Edlund            ext. 2107         bickforda@manateeschools.net
Steve Gregorich ext. 2106 gregoris@manateeschools.net      teacher website
Louann Jessup ext. 2107 jessupl@manateeschools.net  
Ben Lahey ext. 2106 laheyb@manateeschools.net teacher website
Gladys Dudley ext. 2107 dudleyg@manateeschools.net
Intramural Activites website