Academic Departments

Academic Departments

Language Arts                                                                    Ext          Email

Ashley Bower - 6th Grade (Dept Chair)                          2059       bowera@manateeschools.net

Brenda Goodbrad - 8th GradeAVID                                 2026       goodbradb@manateeschools.net

Jordan Keith - Reading                                                      2052       keithj@manateeschools.net

Jennifer Latowski - 7th Grade                                           2042       latowskij@manateeschools.net

Dana Moreau - 7th/8th Grade                                           2025       moreaud@manateeschools.net

Amelia Piddington - 7th Grade                                         2077       marconia@manateeschools.net

Katherine Richmond - Reading                                       2098       richmondk@manateeschools.net

Rachel Tuttle - Grade 6                                                      2054      tuttler@manateeschools.net

Heather Weiner - 6th/7th Grade                                       2050       weinerh@manateeschools.net

Giles Williams - Grade/Reading                                       2100      williamsg@manateeschools.net

 

Math                                                                                      Ext          Email

Michelle Armer - 8th Grade                                               2027       armerm@manateeschools.net

Cinda Byrd - 6th Grade                                                      2060       byrdc@manateeschools.net

Julia Dedrickson -  ESE                                                     2069       dedricksonj@manateeschools.net

James Dye - 7th/8th Grade                                               2105       dye2j@manateeschools.net

Elizabeth Fleck - 7th Grade                                               2048       flecke@manateeschools.net

Yolanda Holmes - Intensive Math                                    2070       holmesy@manateeschools.net

Jason Hyde – 6th Grade/Course Recovery                    2105       hydej@manateeschools.net

Delena Jeffers – 7th Grade Intensive Math                     2097       jeffersd@manateeschools.net

Susan Johnson (Dept Chair) - 8th Grade                       2030       Johnso3s@manateeschools.net

Cathy Roberts - 7th Grade                                                 2043       robertsc@manateeschools.net

Denise Schjavo - Intensive Math                                      2099       schiavod@manateeschools.net

Erika VanLeeuwen - Math Interventionist                       2075       vanleeuwene@manateeschools.net

Dustin Whinery - 6th Grade                                               2055       whineryd@manateeschools.net

 

Science                                                                                 Ext          Email

Richard Bottorff - 8th Grade                                              2028       bottorffr@manateeschools.net

Terry Conk - 6th/7th Grade                                                2047       conkt@manateeschools.net

Karen Herlihy - 6th Grade                                                  2057       edgensk@manateeschools.net

Constance Hopkins - 7th Grade                                       2049       hopkinsc@manateeschools.net

Cecily Kretzmann - 6th Grade                                          2056       broachc@manateeschools.net

Michelle Luck - 8th Grade                                                  2029       luckm@manateeschools.net

Rebekka Stasny (Department Chair) - 7th Grade         2046       stasny2r@manateeschools.net

 

Social Studies                                                                     Ext          Email

Dianna Esely - 6th Grade/Reading                                 2058       eselyd@manateeschools.net

Debra Hopkins - 6th Grade                                               2053       hopkinsd@manateeschools.net

Jordan Kieth - 6th Grade                                                   2052       keithj@manateeschools.net

Donald Behm  - 7th Grade                                                2045       behmd@manateeschools.net

Allan Moates - 7th/8th Grade                                            2051       moatesa@manateeschools.net

Pat Schaffer - 8th Grade                                                    2032       schaffep@manateeschools.net

Crestie Smith (Dept Chair) - 7th/8th Grade                    2024       smith4c@manateeschools.net

Molly Westbrook - 7th Grade                                             2044       westbrookm@manateeschools.net

 

ESE                                                                                        Ext          Email

Barbara Cominos - 6th Grade Inclusion                         2099       cominosb@manateeschools.net

Pam Johnson (Dept Chair) - 7th/8th Inclusion              2012       Johnsonp@manateeschools.net

Jennifer Latowski                                                                2038       latowskij@manateeschools.net

Elaine Milner - TMH                                                            2066       milnere@manateeschools.net