Academic Departments

Academic Departments

Language Arts/Reading                                                 Ext          Email

Heather Weiner - 8th Grade/AVID (Dept Chair)                2050       weinerh@manateeschools.net

Brenda Goodbrad - 8th Grade                                          2026       goodbradb@manateeschools.net

Jennifer Latowski - 7th/8th Grade ESE ELA/History         2100       latowskij@manateeschools.net

Kristin Jalm - 8th Grade                                                     2025       jalmk@manateeschools.net

Kri Sheffield - 7th Grade                                                    2042       sheffieldk@manateeschools.net

Gina Anderson - 7th Grade                                                2045      andersong@manateeschools.net

Rachel Tuttle - 6th Grade                                                   2054      tuttler@manateeschools.net

Kristine Johansen - 6th Grade                                           2061       johansenk@manateeschools.net

Mary Hofman - 6th Grade ELA/Science                            2055       hofmanm@manateeschools.net

Ninotchka De Jesus - 6th Grade/Reading                         2099       dejesus-rosan@manateeschools.net

Sheree Thomas - 7th Grade/Reading                               2041       thomass@manateeschools.net

Giles Williams - 8th Grade/Reading                                  2069      williamsg@manateeschools.net

Claudia Wright - 6th/7th/8th Spanish                                2024      wrightc@manateeschools.net

 

Math                                                                                  Ext          Email

Michael Shane Gil - 8th Grade                                          2027       gillm@manateeschools.net

Cinda Byrd - 6th Grade                                                      2060       byrdc@manateeschools.net

Roshun Williams - 7th/8th ESE Math/Science                   2099       willinasr@manateeschools.net

Erika Harmer - 8th Grade                                                   2105       harmerej@manateeschools.net

Elizabeth Fleck - 7th Grade                                               2048       flecke@manateeschools.net

Yolanda Holmes-Shepherd - 7th Grade Intensive Math    2070       holmes-shepherdy@manateeschools.net

Alison Lacey 8th Grade Intensive Math                             2037       laceya@manateeschools.net

Delena Jeffers – 6th Grade Intensive Math                        2097       jeffersd@manateeschools.net

Susan Johnson (Dept Chair) - 8th Grade                          2030       Johnso3s@manateeschools.net

Cathy Roberts - 7th Grade                                                 2043       robertsc@manateeschools.net

Michele Pannell-Miller - 6th grade                                      2060       pannell-millerm@manateeschools.net

Justin Schmit - 7th/8th Grade                                             2199       schmitzj@manateeschools.net

Kevin Cassidy - 6th Grade Math/History                            2052       cassidyk@manateeschools.net

 

Science                                                                             Ext          Email

Richard Bottorff - 7th/8th Grade                                        2028       bottorffr@manateeschools.net

Terry Conk - 7th Grade                                                      2047       conkt@manateeschools.net

Karen Herlihy - 8th Grade                                                 2036       herlihyk@manateeschools.net

Constance Hopkins - 7th Grade                                       2046       hopkinsc@manateeschools.net

Benjamin Weber - 6th Grade                                            2056       weberb@manateeschools.net

Michelle Luck - 8th Grade  (Dept Chair)                           2029       luckm@manateeschools.net

Kayla McCarthy - 6th Grade                                             2015      mccarthyk@manateeschools.net

 

Social Studies                                                                  Ext          Email

Dianna Esely - 6th Grade                                                 2058       eselyd@manateeschools.net

Debra Hopkins - 6th Grade                                              2053       hopkinsd@manateeschools.net

Jordan Kieth - 7th Grade                                                  2079       keithj@manateeschools.net

Lindsay Lewis  - 7th Grade                                               2105       lewis2l@manateeschools.net

Allan Moates - 7th/8th Grade                                            2051       moatesa@manateeschools.net

Pat Schaffer - 8th Grade                                                   2032       schaffep@manateeschools.net

Crestie Smith (Dept Chair) - 8th Grade                            2024       smith4c@manateeschools.net

Molly Westbrook - 7th Grade                                            2044       westbrookm@manateeschools.net

 

ESE                                                                                    Ext          Email

Barbara Cominos - 6th Grade VE                                     2098       cominosb@manateeschools.net

Sabrina Truesdell-Payne (Dept Chair) - 7th/8th Inclusion 2018      truesdells@manateeschools.net

Nadia Harvey-Credit Recovery                                          2072     harveyn@manateeschools.net

Greta Van Collie-IND                                                         2062      vancollieg@manateeschools.net

Marie Hyppolite - IND                                                        2066      hyppolitem@manateeschools.net

Pam Coachman - Speech/Language                                2107      coachmanp@manateeschools.net

Marie Saint Jean - Inclusion                                                            saint-jeanm@manateeschools.net