Fine Arts

Fine Arts

Art                                                                                          Orchestra

Katundra Stewart  x 2079                                                  Emily Eskildsen  x2074

Email: stewart3k@Manateeschools.net                          Email:  eskildsene@manateeschools.net

 

Stefania Daly  x2040

Email:  dalys@manateeschools.net                                Physical Education                   

                                                                                                Charlene Belsito  x2010                 

Band                                                                                      Email:  belsitoc@manateeschools.net

Victoria Helton  x2076                                                       

Email:  heltonv@manateeschools.net                             Randy Mungillo  x2010

                                                                                                Email:  mungillr@manateeschools.net         

Julia Weinstein  x2109                                                                                          

Email:  weinsteinj@manateeschools.net                        Charles Theiler  x2010

                                                                                                Email:  theilerc@manateeschools.net

Chorus                                                                                         

Hannah Boyd  x2039                                                         Spanish

Email:  dahlquisth@manateeschools.net                       Kayla McCarthy  x2037

                                                                                                Email: mccarthyk@manateeschools.net

Dance                                                                           

Ashley Hassler  x2017                                                       TV Production / Technology                                 

Email:  hasslera@manateeschools.net                          Anthony "Tony" Smith  x2035

                                                                                                Email:  smith3a@manateeschools.net

Donna Mcelhiney  x2063                                          

Email:  mcelhind@manateeschools.net                         Business Education

                                                                                                Richard Daenell  x2072

Drama                                                                                   Email:  daenellr@manateeschools.net

Starloe Galletta  x2064

Email:  gallettas@manateeschools.net