Fine Arts

Fine Arts

Art                                                                                    Orchestra

Katundra Stewart  x 2079                                                Nikoletta Metropoulos x2074

Email: stewart3k@Manateeschools.net                          Email:  metropoulosn@manateeschools.net

 

Stefania Daly  x2049

Email:  dalys@manateeschools.net                                 Physical Education                   

                                                                                         Charlene Belsito  x2010                 

Band                                                                                Email:  belsitoc@manateeschools.net

Alejandro Guardia  x2076                                                       

Email:  guardiaa@manateeschools.net                            Christopher Ricotta  x2113

                                                                                          Email:  ricottac@manateeschools.net         

Julia Weinstein  x2076                                                                                          

Email:  weinsteinj@manateeschools.net                           Charles Theiler  x2113

                                                                                           Email:  theilerc@manateeschools.net

Chorus                                                                                         

Hannah Boyd  x2039                                                         Spanish

Email:  boydh@manateeschools.net                                 Claudia Wright x2024

                                                                                           Email: wrightc@manateeschools.net

Dance                                                                           

Ashley Hassler  x2017                                                       TV Production / Media                                 

Email:  hasslera@manateeschools.net                             Terri Rohde  x2067

                                                                                           Email:  rohdet@manateeschools.net

Business Education

Richard Daenell  x2035

Email: daenellr@manateeschools.net

 

Technology Education

Nathan Sims   x2040

Email: simsr@manateeschools.net

 

Drama                                                                                   

Starloe Galletta  x2064

Email:  gallettas@manateeschools.net