Office Support Staff

Office Support Staff

Melissa Causey - Bookkeeper/Senior Secretary          x2006      causeym@manateeschools.net
Dolores Thomas - Registrar                                          x2020      thomas1d@manateeschools.net

Connie Kiser - Guidance Clerk                                     x2108      smith7d@manateeschools.net

Maureen Cassidy - Counselor A-H                               x2013      cassidym@manateeschools.net

Shannon Pippin - Counselor I-R                                   x2014      pippins@manateeschools.net
Kara Decato-Flaherty- Guidance S-Z                           x2014      decato-flaherty@manateeschools.net
Laura Lewis - Front Desk Reception                            x2000      lewisl@manateeschools.net

Sabrina Truesdell-Payne -  ESE Dept Chair                  x2018      truesdells@manateeschools.net

Keenan Wooten - Student Support Specialist 6th         x2011      wootenk@manateeschools.net    

Shannon Nash -Student Support Specialist 7th            x2082      nashs@manateeschools.net

Girard Dixon -Student Support Specialist 8th                x2102      dixong@manateeschools.net

Tanya Batchelor - Reading Coach                                 x2004      batchelort@manateeschools.net 

Christopher Folds - Student Resource Officer               x2034      foldsc@manateeschools.net

Tammila Smith - ISS                                                       x2073      smith5t@manateeschools.net

Sonya Sanders - Graduation Enhancement Tech          x2004      sanderss@manateeschools.net

William Battersby - Tech Lab Manager                           x2071      battersbyw@manateeschools.net

Terri Rohde - Media Specialist                                        x2068      rohdet@manateeschools.net

Violetta Negron - Attendance                                         x2008       negronv@manateeschools.net