Office Support Staff

Office Support Staff

LaDonna Eason - Bookikeeper/Senior Secretary           x2006      easonl@manateeschools.net
Dolores Thomas - Registrar                                            x2020      thomas1d@manateeschools.net

Debbie Smith - Guidance Clerk                                       x2108      smith7d@manateeschools.net

Maureen Cassidy - Guidance A-K                                   x2013      cassidym@manateeschools.net
Joanne Wyar - Guidance L-Z                                          x2014      wyarj@manateeschools.net
Laura Lewis - Front Desk Reception                               x2000       lewisl@manateeschools.net

Connie Kiser - Guidance Clerk                                        x2108       kiserc@manateeschools.net

Sabrina Payne - Student Support Specialist L-Z             x2018       trusdells@manateeschools.net

Keenan Wooten - Student Support Specialist A-K          x2107       wootenk@manateeschools.net

Joan Sapiano - Reading Coach                                       x2110       sapianoj@manateeschools.net 

Howard Claar - Student Resource Officer                       x2034

Kristal Holmes - ISS                                                         x2041      holmesk@manateeschools.net

Patrick Walker - Graduation Tech                                    x2004      walkerp@manateeschools.net

William Battersby - Tech Lab Manager                            x2071      battersbyw@manateeschools.net

Terri Rohde - Media Specialist                                         x2068      rohdet@manateeschools.net

Tiffany Jefferson - Attendance                                         x2008      jefferson2t@manateeschools.net