FacultyStaff 2017

Faculty-Staff 2017

First Last Position e-mail Ext
Bill Affeldt Social Studies  baffeldt@catholicmemorial.net 431
Tanya Albanese English talbanese@catholicmemorial.net 407
Chris Andacht Social Studies candacht@catholicmemorial.net 433
Mary Baenen Math mbaenen@catholicmemorial.net 418
Connor Balistreri Art cbalistreri@catholicmemorial.net 473
Chris Benyousky Director of Counseling cbenyousky@catholicmemorial.net 531
Matt Bergan Phy Ed mbergan@catholicmemorial.net 462
Nerissa Borgen Science nborgen@catholicmemorial.net 422
Melissa Brefka Business Office Assistant mbrefka@catholicmemorial.net 572
Carly Brunzlik Social Studies cbrunclik@catholicmemorial.net 435
Jon Brzeski Campus Ministry jbrzeski@catholicmemorial.net 521
John Burke English  jburke@catholicmemorial.net 401
Danielle Cruise Counseling dcruise@catholicmemorial.net 532
Lyndsey De Bruin Theology ldebruin@catholicmemorial.net 446
Jennifer Denten World Languages jdenten@catholicmemorial.net 455
Stephanie Diedrich World Languages  sdiedrich@catholicmemorial.net  451
Amanda Dlugi Science adlugi@catholicmemorial.net 425
Nick Doyle Science ndoyle@catholicmemorial.net 423
Karri Duerwachter Development Relations Coordinator kduerwachter@catholicmemorial.net 564
Tracy Dybro World Languages tdybro@catholicmemorial.net 456
Jenny Ebel General Accountant jebel@catholicmemorial.net 573
Monica Fleming Alumni Director mfleming@catholicmemorial.net 562
Joe Fricano World Languages jfricano@catholicmemorial.net 453
Greg Gamalski Director of Athletics & Acivities  ggamalski@catholicmemorial.net 541
Adrian  Gardner Social Studies agardner@catholicmemorial.net 436
Terry Gavin English tgavin@catholicmemorial.net 406
Mary Gentile Theology mgentile@catholicmemorial.net 445
Alex Glorioso Fitness & Wellness aglorioso@catholicmemorial.net 463
Fr. Paul Hartmann President fr.hartmann@catholicmemorial.net 502
Krissy Hartung Admissions khartung@catholicmemorial.net 552
Bryan Heaney Network Manager bheaney@catholicmemorial.net 516
Kevin Heaney Director of Technology kheaney@catholicmemorial.net 515
Kari Hirt Administrative Asst to principal khirt@catholicmemorial.net 513
Rose Hoffmann Math - PLTW rhoffmann@catholicmemorial.net 415
Jenny Hubley Attendance jhubley@catholicmemorial.net 514
Diane Hyde Science dhyde@catholicmemorial.net 424
Katie Kannall Theology kkannall@catholicmemorial.net 442
Dawn Keller Dir. of Finance & Human Resources dkeller@catholicmemorial.net 571
June Kieckhaefer Math  jkieckhaefer@catholicmemorial.net 419
Nancy Knapp Math nknapp@catholicmemorial.net 414
Julie  Kolinske Math jkolinske@catholicmemorial.net 416
Pete Lange Music Director plange@catholicmemorial.net 472
Sue  Lehsten ARC Assistant slehsten@catholicmemorial.net 500
Julie Lindahl Director of Admissions jlindahl@catholicmemorial.net 551
Mari Luepke Science mluepke@catholicmemorial.net 421
Ann Maas Math amaas@catholicmemorial.net 413
Tony Maas Theology  tmaas@catholicmemorial.net 441
David  Mackett Social Studies dmackett@catholicmemorial.net 437
Monica Marchan Family Liaison & Inclusivity Leader mmarchan@catholicmemorial.net 537
Jeff Mrochinski Social Studies jmrochinski@catholicmemorial.net 432
Jessica Mulligan Development Director jmulligan@catholicmemorial.net 561
Nick Narloch Theology nnarloch@catholicmemorial.net 444
Tom New English tnew@catholicmemorial.net 403
Dr. Thomas Noonan Principal tnoonan@catholicmemorial.net 511
Marie Norgal Math mnorgal@catholicmemorial.net 412
Jennifer Ogren Administrative Assistant jogren@catholicmemorial.net 502
Mary Petrie Math - PLTW mpetrie@catholicmemorial.net 417
Steve Plechaty Dean of Students splechaty@catholicmemorial.net 512
Steph Pribyl Counseling spriby@catholicmemorial.net 533
Jaime Regan English jregan@catholicmemorial.net 402
Barb  Reuter Administrative Assistant breuter@catholicmemorial.net 563
Mike  Reuter Facilities Assistant mreuter@catholicmemorial.net 582
Brandon Rindfleisch Science & PLTW brindfleisch@catholicmemorial.net 428
Edwin Rivera Theology erivera@catholicmemorial.net 443
Sue Ruf Learning Resource sruf@catholicmemorial.net 536
Neil Sheaffer World Language/Latin nsheaffer@catholicmemorial.net 454
Paige Siehr Admissions Assistant psiehr@catholicmemorial.net 553
Andrea Skyberg Art askyberg@catholicmemorial.net 471
Erin Smith English esmith@catholicmemorial.net 404
Jared Spriggs Science jspriggs@catholicmemorial.net 427
Anne Staab Science astaab@catholicmemorial.net 426
Randy Vorwalske Director of Facilities rvorwalske@catholicmemorial.net 581
John Waliszewski English jwaliszewski@catholicmemorial.net 405
Shari Wass Counseling Adm. Assistant swass@catholicmemorial.net 535
Bill Young Phy Ed  byoung@catholicmemorial.net 461
Tom Young World Languages tyoung@catholicmemorial.net 452