Staff Email

Staff Email
Picture representing Staff Email

Administration

Ms. Alison Donnelly-Principal

Alison.Donnelly@hcps.org 

 

Ms. Bethany Farver - Assistant Principal 
Bethany.Farver@hcps.org

 

Ms. Erin Morring - Instructional Facilitator

Erin.Morring@hcps.org 

 

Kindergarten

 

Ms. Emerick
Erin.Emerick@hcps.org

 

 

Ms. Gwiazdowski

Shannon.Gwiazdowski@hcps.org

 

Ms. Johnson
Heidi.Johnson@hcps.org

 

Ms. Hartley

Jamie.Hartley@hcps.org

 

  

First Grade

 

Ms. Cover

Kimberly.Cover@hcps.org

 

Ms. Field

Jennifer.Field@hcps.org

 

Ms. Murphy
Karen.Murphy@hcps.org

 

Ms. Nandalal

Keisha.Nandalal@hcps.org

 

 

Second Grade

 

Ms. Cudmore
Brenda.Cudmore@hcps.org

 

Ms. Fiero

Denyse.Fiero@hcps.org 

 

Ms. Nickerson 
Sue.Nickerson@hcps.org

   

Ms. Ward
Mary.Ward@hcps.org

 

 

 Third Grade

 

Ms. Salvio-Carmen
Joanne.Salvio-Carmen@hcps.org

 

Ms. Davis
Melissa.Davis@hcps.org

 

Ms. Leiss

Maureen.Leiss@hcps.org

 

 

Fourth Grade

 

Ms. Boyle
Angela.Boyle@hcps.org

 

Ms. Kalthof
Suzanne.Kalthof@hcps.org

 

Ms. Keller
Lisa.Keller@hcps.org

 

Ms. Morehouse 
Tracy.Morehouse@hcps.org

  

 

Fifth Grade

 

Ms. Derby

Stacey.Derby@hcps.org

 

Ms. Lawhon

Alexandra.Lawhon@hcps.org

 

Ms. O'Brien

Rebecca.OBrien@hcps.org  

 

Special Education Team

 

Ms. JollySmith
AliceAnn.JollySmith@hcps.org

 

Ms. Kinsey
Hara.Kinsey@hcps.org

 

Ms. Sheahen

Lori.Sheahen@hcps.org

 

Special Area Team

 

Ms. Ward- Vocal Music 

Clarissa.Ward@hcps.org

 

Ms. Begovich - Vocal Music Itinerant

 

Ms. Ford  - Instrumental Music

Ms. Vignola - Art 
Luzmaria.Vignola@hcps.org 
 

Ms. Hall - Media Specialist 

Sarah.Hall@hcps.org

  

Ms. LaVina - Media Specialist Itinerant

Anne.Lavina@hcps.org

 

Ms. Poole - Media Technician 
Beth.Poole@hcps.org 

 

Mr. Hobson - Physical Education
David.Hobson@hcps.org

 

Mr. Webster - Physical Education Itinerant

David.Webster@hcps.org

 

 

Support Services

 

Ms. Dail - Gifted and Talented Teacher
Wendy.Dail@hcps.org

 

Ms. Kauffman - Nurse
Debra.Kauffman@hcps.org

 

Ms. MacDonell - Speech Therapist
Ellen.MacDonell@hcps.org

 

Ms. Rose- Reading Specialist 
Dawn.Rose@hcps.org

 

Ms. Kandice Schucker - School Counselor

Kandice.Schucker@hcps.org

 

Ms. Costantini - Lead Secretary 

Cathy.Costantini@hcps.org

 

Ms. Scott - Secretary
Lisa.Scott2@hcps.org

 

Mr. Ulbig - Chief Custodian

George.Ulbig@hcps.org

 

 

ParaEducators

 

Ms. Borg
Dawn.Borg@hcps.org

 

Ms. Burke

Katherine.Burke@hcps.org

  

Ms. Martz
Maria.Martz@hcps.org

  

Ms. McCabe
Marie.McCabe@hcps.org

  

Ms. Thompson

Suzanne.Thompson@hcps.org

 

 

Inclusion Helpers

 

Ms. Deibert

Lori.Deibert@hcps.org

  

Ms. Ess

Andrea.Ess@hcps.org

 

Mss. Kaminkow

Jennifer.Kaminkow@hcps.org