Patterson Mill Middle School

Patterson Mill Middle School
Picture representing Patterson Mill Middle School

 

Principal

 

Dr. Sean Abel

Sean.Abel@hcps.org

 

   Assistant Principals  

      

Mrs. Letina Hall

Letina.Hall@hcps.org

 

Mr. John Krouse

   John.Krouse@hcps.org 

 

  School Counselors  

 

          East Teams: Terry Hansrote           

Terry.Hansrote@hcps.org  

   

West Teams: Kelly Truitt

Kelly.Truitt@hcps.org

    

School Resource Officer

 

Sr. Deputy R. Kovacs #788

kovacsr@harfordsheriff.org

 

 

 

410-638-4607 (Main Office Phone)

410-638-4646 (Main Office Fax)

410-638-4633 (School Counseling Phone)

410-638-4634 (School Counseling Fax)

 

 

All visitors to PMMHS must bring a photo ID and register in the main office prior to being allowed in the building.     

 

Trouble with your Edline account?
Email the Super Users.