Faculty Email List

Faculty Email List
Last Name First Name Job Title E-Mail Address
Enderson Cecile Teacher - Art Cecile.Enderson@hcps.org 
Kendall Lisa Teacher - Art Lisa.Kendall@hcps.org 
Peters Joseph Teacher - Art Joseph.Peters@hcps.org 
Charitonuk Connie Teacher - Enrichment Connie.Charitonuk@hcps.org
Ayres Katherine Teacher - Grade 01 Katherine.Ayres@hcps.org
Davenport Jessica Teacher - Grade 01 Jessica.Davenport@hcps.org
Davie Jo Lynn Teacher - Grade 01 JoLynn.Davie@hcps.org
Davis Shelly Teacher - Grade 01 Shelly.Davis@hcps.org
Kiernan Stephanie Teacher - Grade 01 Stephanie.Kiernan@hcps.org
Lattizori Andrea Teacher - Grade 01 Andrea.Lattizori@hcps.org
Strauss Mirella Teacher - Grade 01 Mirella.Strauss@hcps.org
Armiger Carol Teacher - Grade 02 Carol.Armiger@hcps.org
Brenner Katherine Teacher - Grade 02 Katherine.Brenner@hcps.org
Chandler Tonya Teacher - Grade 02 Tonya.Chandler@hcps.org
Orlando Jessica Teacher - Grade 02 Jessica.Orlando@hcps.org
Parks Jason Teacher - Grade 02 Jason.Parks@hcps.org
Tomaszewski Sarah Teacher - Grade 02 Sarah.Tomaszewski@hcps.org
Harant Marianne Teacher - Grade 03 Marianne.Harant@hcps.org
Jarrett Laura Teacher - Grade 03 Laura.Jarrett@hcps.org
Kujawa Frank Teacher - Grade 03 Frank.Kujawa@hcps.org
Mace Laurie Teacher - Grade 03 Laurie.Mace@hcps.org
Roberts Maria Teacher - Grade 03 Maria.Roberts@hcps.org
Bowie Jennifer Teacher - Grade 04 Jennifer.Bowie@hcps.org
Campbell Laura Teacher - Grade 04 Laura.Campbell@hcps.org
Donnelly Susan Teacher - Grade 04 Susan.Donnelly@hcps.org
Hunsinger Sarah Teacher - Grade 04 Sarah.Hunsinger@hcps.org
Meehling Kathleen Teacher - Grade 04 Kathleen.Meehling@hcps.org
Boyd Christina Teacher - Grade 05 Christina.Boyd@hcps.org
DeVan Sarah Teacher - Grade 05 Sarah.DeVan@hcps.org
Everson Colleen Teacher - Grade 05 Colleen.Everson@hcps.org
McGinnis Polly Teacher - Grade 05 Polly.McGinnis@hcps.org
Prassinas Michelle Teacher - Grade 05 Michelle.Prassinas@hcps.org
Roesener Theresa Teacher - Grade 05 Theresa.Roesener@hcps.org
Ayers Amanda Teacher - Grade Kindergarten Amanda.Ayers@hcps.org
Beyer Margaret Teacher - Grade Kindergarten Margaret.Beyer@hcps.org
Dannenfelser Julianne Teacher - Grade Kindergarten Julianne.Dannenfelser@hcps.org
Heubeck Heidi Teacher - Grade Kindergarten Heidi.Heubeck@hcps.org
Koluch Donna Teacher - Grade Kindergarten Donna.Koluch@hcps.org
Olin Jennifer Teacher - Grade Kindergarten Jennifer.Olin@hcps.org
Tognocchi Heather Teacher - Grade Kindergarten Heather.Tognocchi@hcps.org
Van Ruiten Melissa Teacher - Mentor Melissa.VanRuiten@hcps.org
Wittnebel Melissa Teacher - Music Strings Melissa.Wittnebel@hcps.org
Harris Donna Teacher - Music Vocal Donna.Harris@hcps.org
Douglas Zachary Teacher - Physical Education Zachary.Douglas@hcps.org
Gabler Jacob Teacher - Physical Education Jacob.Gabler@hcps.org
Lacock Tim Teacher - Physical Education Tim.Lacock@hcps.org
Lane Stacy Teacher - Reading Stacy.Lane@hcps.org
Lylo Christina Teacher - Reading Specialist Christina.Lylo@hcps.org
Barocas Lili Teacher - Special Education Lili.Barocas@hcps.org
Rupple Erin Teacher - Special Education Erin.Rupple@hcps.org