Stage Crew Meeting Dates x28click herex29

Stage Crew Meeting Dates (click here)

                                                             March 6, Monday

                                                             March 14, Tuesday

                                                             March 21, Tuesday

                                                             March 27, Monday (if needed)

                                                             April 5, Wednesday

                                                             April 10, Monday

February 8, Wednesday                      April 18, Tuesday

February 14, Tuesday                         April 24 Rehearsal at Fallston High School until 5:00

February 22, Wednesday                    April 25 Dress Rehearsal at Fallston High School until 7:00

February 27, Monday                          April 26 PERFORMANCE!  Arrive 6:00, Show time 7:00